Reviewer3091617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The kids like it

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

For the most part, we use Young Living's KidScents toothpaste for the kids, but, once or twice a week we use the Jason Natural just to mix things up a bit. The kids like the taste, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works like a charm for bladder infections

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I was told I could only use one supplement, ever, this one would be my choice, hands down. I have suffered frequent, chronic bladder infections for over 15 years, and have been on so many antibiotics that I am resistant to several of them now. I don't know if you've ever read the drug facts and warnings that come with a broad spectrum antibiotic, but, they are pretty frightening. Never once was I told by a doctor (and I've been through a dozen or more) that I could control my infections with anything but antibiotics. No, I had to find what works myself through reasearch and trial and error. I have also had Candida infections ever since I started on antibiotics a long time ago. D-mannose has been a godsend for me and has improved my quality of life enormously. I used to use only the loose powder version of this product, but, when it was out of stock I tried these capsules. I've found the capsules work just as well as the powder. And, for prevention I take 3 capsules 1 hour before AND 1 hour after sex. Any time I feel a bladder infection coming on, I take 3 capsules every 3-4 hours for 2 days and usualy within 6 hours I am 70% better and within 48 hours 100% better. Since I started on this routine, I've gone from needing antibiotics 6-12 times a year to only once per year in the last few years (and those are the times I've run out of D-mannose right as an infection is starting). I know better now and purchase 2-4 bottles at a time so I'll always be ready and hope this will be the key to reducing antibiotic usage to zero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best so far

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried 4 different "natural" diaper creams, and so far this one has worked the best. Of course, what really works best is more frequent diaper changing (keeping dry), letting the bum air out each day, etc. But, when you have to leave your baby with a sitter all day so you can work, and he occasionally comes home with a few bumps, this cream certainly helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Typical coffee flavor

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a typical coffee flavor, nothing special, this is really a great blend. It doesn't have a flavor that really stands out, it tastes like any normal coffee. I'm not crazy about "flavored" or rich coffees, and this one does the trick for me... neither too little nor too much flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Typical coffee flavor

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a typical coffee flavor, nothing special, this is really a great blend. It doesn't have a flavor that really stands out, it tastes like any normal coffee. I'm not crazy about "flavored" or rich coffees, and this one does the trick for me... neither too little nor too much flavor. Although this one is decaf, it tastes nearly identical to their caffeinated version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't found a natural fabric softener that works as well as the unnatural kind. But, this one works pretty well and we'd definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea is ok

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I taste is good, but, I don't think it's done anything to help with lactation. At least I have a tea that I know is safe while nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo has helped control scalp itch better than any other I've tried. It doesn't completely eliminate it, but I'll keep using it until anything better comes along. Smells kinda pharmaceutical, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives