Reviewer3091617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAM385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect for little ones

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little guy started eating these at about 2-3 months old. Before he had teeth, we broke them into 1/4 pieces to make sure they would melt in his mouth before he tries swallowing. Now that he is 15 mos, he shoves a handlful in his mouth at once. I like that they are a very safe food for early on, they melt after just a few seconds of coming in contact with saliva. Our son loves the taste of these and asks for them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for little ones

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little guy started eating these at about 2-3 months old. Before he had teeth, we broke them into 1/4 pieces to make sure they would melt in his mouth before he tries swallowing. Now that he is 15 mos, he shoves a handlful in his mouth at once. I like that they are a very safe food for early on, they melt after just a few seconds of coming in contact with saliva. Our son loves the taste of these and asks for them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't found a natural fabric softener that works as well as the unnatural kind. But, this one works pretty well and we'd definitely purchase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best so far

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried 4 different "natural" diaper creams, and so far this one has worked the best. Of course, what really works best is more frequent diaper changing (keeping dry), letting the bum air out each day, etc. But, when you have to leave your baby with a sitter all day so you can work, and he occasionally comes home with a few bumps, this cream certainly helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Typical coffee flavor

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a typical coffee flavor, nothing special, this is really a great blend. It doesn't have a flavor that really stands out, it tastes like any normal coffee. I'm not crazy about "flavored" or rich coffees, and this one does the trick for me... neither too little nor too much flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Typical coffee flavor

Posted on Nov 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you're looking for a typical coffee flavor, nothing special, this is really a great blend. It doesn't have a flavor that really stands out, it tastes like any normal coffee. I'm not crazy about "flavored" or rich coffees, and this one does the trick for me... neither too little nor too much flavor. Although this one is decaf, it tastes nearly identical to their caffeinated version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea is ok

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I taste is good, but, I don't think it's done anything to help with lactation. At least I have a tea that I know is safe while nursing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo...

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo has helped control scalp itch better than any other I've tried. It doesn't completely eliminate it, but I'll keep using it until anything better comes along. Smells kinda pharmaceutical, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives