Reviewer3092384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUS743 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent first aid

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is the best first aid. The gel will stop bruising and aid in healing, and the homeopath pellets are for any trauma. We always have Arnica on hand, and we trust Boiron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

get up and go

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what a great way to get your vit C, and so easy to travel with. Just pour into your bottle of water when your traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miracal product for stiff joints

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have a standard poodle that gets a kink in her neck from playing with our younger dog. She gets so bad she can't even lift her head. After giving her 2 crushed tablets of Wobenzym N, she returns to her active self after 3 days. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit C

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These NutriBiotic Meta-C tablets are easy to swallow, and we have always trusted Nutribiotic products. Thank you to IHerb for having these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on Popcorn

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We eat alot of organic popcorn and we mix this seasoning with brewers yeast in a sprinkle on container and yumm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum yum body cream

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best body cream I have ever tried. The smell is so yummy.....I use it everyday!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good to have on hand for bloat

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent remedy to have on hand for dogs that may bloat, and also good for upset stomachs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps us well

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

we don't seem to get sick with colds and flu since we have been taking this. Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Products

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good Vitamin E, we trust the quality of Now products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of all 3 Omegas

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be a great way to get all 3 Omegas in one easy to swallow softgel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal on 400 soft gels

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Deal on 400 soft gels of this Lecithin. We trust the quality of NOW products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives