Reviewer3092624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

worst tasting stevia ever!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of NOW products, but this one's a stinker! KAL or NuNaturals brands are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality herbs from this company. Never disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drug free pain relief, no smell, not greasy

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drug free pain relief. It's been used by my family for years. I like to put it on the back of my neck when I have a stiff neck or headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for allergies

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for immune support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Christopher's products are top notch. I used this formula plus nascent clay iodine and coconut oil to bring my thyroid levels back in range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans the air, in the loo, in the kitchen, anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my dog

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The vet recommended another product for my dog who has elevated liver enzymes. But that product is prescription only and is 90 dollars for the same amount. The only difference was a tiny amount of milk thistle which he gets in his food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like Nature's Way products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works for allergies.

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for allergies. For itchy eyes, sneezy, etc. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like capsules, but I don't mind these. Great female tonic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure goodness

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried a Himalaya product that I don't like. They are pure goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives