July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3092624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

worst tasting stevia ever!

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of NOW products, but this one's a stinker! KAL or NuNaturals brands are much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality herbs from this company. Never disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Christopher's products are top notch. I used this formula plus nascent clay iodine and coconut oil to bring my thyroid levels back in range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like capsules, but I don't mind these. Great female tonic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mouthwash

Posted on Aug 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great .... works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure goodness

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried a Himalaya product that I don't like. They are pure goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Drug free pain relief, no smell, not greasy

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drug free pain relief. It's been used by my family for years. I like to put it on the back of my neck when I have a stiff neck or headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like Nature's Way products in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works for allergies.

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really works for allergies. For itchy eyes, sneezy, etc. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for allergies

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like Keeki!

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Keeki lotion. The cherry smells very mild when I put it on. The ingredients are mainly natural. I like that it has Cocos Nucifera (Coconut Oil), which is very good for skin. It does have some preservative which rated low toxicity by Environmental Working Group (EWG). The fragrance is pure essential oil of cherry & vanilla, which is important to me because I am sensitive to fragrance. The Keeki ginger blossom is probably the best smelling one, but I like this one for everyday,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for immune support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives