Reviewer3092682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS015 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Big fan of this protein

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this Brown Rice Protein very much. It is an excellent, easily digested protein that mixes well. I have been moving away from other proteins due to the strong dehydration effects I was feeling. This protein is lighter but still sustaining and long-lasting. Highly recommended. I enjoy mixing it with Jarrow Optimeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Soap.

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superior soap. Excellent lather, long-lasting, and infused with Shea butter. For me, this is preferable to detergent-based soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My preferred protein bar, by far.

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many protein bars over the years. From Met-Rx to Optimum, from GNC to Detour, Cliff, Pure, Promax, the list goes on and on. None of them in my opinion give me the healthy kick, with very low fat, and deliciousness, of the Genisoy Peanut Butter Fudge. Too many bars leave me feeling heavy, or fat. The Genisoy is nutritious and satisfying without weighing me down. I have tried all the Genisoy bars too, and this one is the best. I don't like the mint or chocolate nearly as much as this one. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to mix Jarrow B vitamins with Eleuthero to give me this effect. The B-Stress Formula combines all of these and more (including Vit C) to create a simply wonderful formala. I love this with Rhodiola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sunflower seeds.

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These seeds are a good product. We enjoy them, and appreciate that they are salt-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best vitamin Cs for our family. I love that they use natural ingredients and not fake color, sucralose etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vitamins

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

our children love these multivitamins. They taste great and are made with natural ingredients rather than the bevy of artificial chemicals and fake sugars that the big-box stores sell for their profit (and our health decline!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent B-Complex

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my preferred B complex. I have used NOW B-50 (I love NOW products) however the odor of that complex combined with the somewhat jittery effect led me to B-Right. There is no odor due to their special process, and the effect is energizing without creating any undue effects. An excellent B-complex from Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Rhodiola balances out my B-Stress formula capsules and gives me the combination of alertness and power (B and Eleuthero) with empathy (Rho). 2 Rhodiolas is too much for me and makes me dreamy; 1 is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best powdered meal replacement ever

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this formula. Vanilla isn't nearly as good as the chocolate. I love that it uses Stevia instead of Aspertame/Sucralose. This does not make me thirsty like regular protein powders do. I like that it has carbs to balance the protein and isn't simply protein w/o carbohydrates. Mixes amazingly well. Truly highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multivitamin

Posted on Dec 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This review covers the new formula of the ADAM multivitamin. The previous formula resulted in a much larger pill; this version is much smaller. I called NOW Foods and they told me that much of the reduction in size is due to new formulations for calcium. I love this multi however it is pricey and I need to take 2 daily in order to feel the effect. I alternate between this one and rainbow light; taking 1 of each daily (rather than 2 of the same) is great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Fish oil-but costly.

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent fish oil. My only complaint is the price. I have not yet been able to justify the additional cost for this oil over NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives