Reviewer3092830

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOD067 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Powerful garlic

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are strong, but works great.Much better than aged garlic. They caused burping an garlic smell until i tried taking them with kefir milk.¨Easy way to solve that problem. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parasite cleanse Health Force

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit harsh on my my stomach, but it is the best parasite formula on the marked. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway This flax oil taste just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most helpful

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Great product.Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Did not notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss my face triple action toothpaste

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway This toothpaste makes my sensitive teeth feel even more sensitive, so i had to stop using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy orgins astaxanthin

Posted on Dec 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills made me sick. I am glad this was just a trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good dark chocolate

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Great taste, and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Orjene foaming fase wash

Posted on Nov 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just recieved my second bottle. Another favorite from Iherb. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best collagen

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Amazing product.Noticed a huge difference in just 2 weeks. Nails getting stronger, eye lashes are longer and thicker.Have been suffering from lower backpain for years, the pain is almost gone. I am taking this with hyaluronic acid. (Doctors best).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dragon Herbs, Goji Berries

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway This is an exellent argan oil. The price is good too. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives