Reviewer3094145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUP328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice product

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well also as a deodorant. I mix a dab of shea butter with a drop of essential ylang ylang oil and apply under my (freshly washed) arms. Keeps me fresh all day and doesn't irritate my skin like normal deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but a bit useless

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't end up using this much, other than as a teething toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, kinda...

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit difficult to wash. The printed picture rubbed off in a couple of weeks, though I only hand washed it with very mild detergent... Nice in use, my son really likes it. Also easy to attach on the safety bar on a stroller. I wonder if the silicone will be strong enough for my sons newly emerged teeth...?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell too strong + business idea :)

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The wipes work very well, but the lavendery odour is a bit too much. I got the idea this product would be milder, more "natural", if they made it so, I'd buy it again. Anyway, lavender is a pseudo-estrogen, and therefore should be avoided in child care products. Here's an idea: Could baby wipes be made with less water, so that the package weighed less? Cheaper shipping, better for nature. Then the consumer could just add (boiled and cooled?) water into the package and they'd be ready to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Blends easier with water than other brands I've used and has a milder taste. Effective in healing an inflammed gut. I also got my 3-year old to drink a teaspoon of chlorella with a bit of water first thing every morning, it seems to help with his food allergies. (First I mixed a hint of stevia with it to make it more palatable to him, but now he drinks his "pirate juice" sraight. ;) ) A bigger size would be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried this and a cheaper brand, and this seems better. In addition I take fish oil and extra vitamin D, and my breast-fed 5-month-old and I are very healthy. Extra points for the eco-friendly packaging! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just what Ylang Ylang should smell like

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, a full-bodied, fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice stuff

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works nicely, but only a dab needed, or it's no more "weightless". Smells a bit cheap, like candy, but at least the scent is very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The softgels are easy to swallow, because they're very small. On the downside, it's very easy to spill them on the floor, too. :/ Simple ingredients = good, packaging should be more eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy smell

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice anything special about this product's effects, seems the same as any skin oil. Also not very quick to use. However, the aroma is pure luxury! :9 Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice on skin, thick stuff. N idea if it actually works on wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives