Reviewer3094506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIV308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Maple Flavor

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really god product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!Great price!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cheapest price for these.They work for me.I have lost 36 lbs using these and coffee beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice as it gets.

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dry skin on heels that I tried everything on.This file fixed them on first try.I love it and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr.agrees these are the best!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. uses these and says everyone should be on them.I have a lot more energy on them.I use to nap during the day but now that I take these I lay down but do not sleep.I think about the things I want to do instead.Love them and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Grapie!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this jelly,hard to believe it is sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I lik all of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calorie free pasta....

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and do take on the flavor of what you add them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

P'nut Butter Flavor

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good to put in a smoothie.I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calorie Free...

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works in my diet just fine.It takes flavor from what you add it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives