July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3094506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIV308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Maple Flavor

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We really like this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really god product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!Great price!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the cheapest price for these.They work for me.I have lost 36 lbs using these and coffee beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Grapie!!

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this jelly,hard to believe it is sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr.agrees these are the best!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr. uses these and says everyone should be on them.I have a lot more energy on them.I use to nap during the day but now that I take these I lay down but do not sleep.I think about the things I want to do instead.Love them and the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lightly salty and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Really Works!!!

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff,I am a 64 yr young female with thinning hair on top.I used this when it came in and it worked the first time.My hair looks and feels fuller.My bf noticed right away.I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavor,something different

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives