Reviewer3094556

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

WOW! No joke!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a parasite cleanses by a reknown doctor, and they were SUPER strong in taste but not as effective as Now Foods. I have found a brand for life! I am on vacation, and if you take these regularly like I did, you will find yourself running to the restroom, but feeling OH SO GOOD afterwards. You feel squeeky clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT JUST WORKS

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been experiencing fatigue for sometime now, so I started on a journey to cleanse my body. First, I am starting with a colon cleanse, then on to liver cleanse. I shared this bottle with two relatives, and after two weeks, one of my relatives said "no more mud butt...I'm tired of the cleanse." The other continues to take the cleanse with me. I take two in the morning and two at night. This will definitely keep you regular. The strongest thing I noticed is the licorice in it. I didn't know there was licorice until I popped on in my mouth, and after I tasted licorice, I found it on the label. Beware.....your stool will be unusually foul while taking these. I guess the herbs contribute to the stench too. Some of these herbs are good for cleansing the liver too. I may try another one just for comparison since this is my first serious colon cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you're fatigued, this will help greatly. I've been fatigued for sometime now, but this helps me feel confident once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste or smell. I can tell a difference with my skin. Looks so smoooooooooth. Thanks Now Foods!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfet!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I won't look for another brand anytime soon. These work great! I have tons of energy now. Thanks Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful!

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a safe probiotic for infants, this will work. I use it for my 8 month old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a brand I trust.

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It has a great flavor. I think its working. Each room has different lighting, but this toothpaste is natural and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For cholesterol?

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this is working, although I feel great along with other supplements I just started taking. I did hear the FDA tried to pull this stuff off the shelves because of all the claims of eliminating bad cholesterol. I can trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not better than TOM's

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was wondering why all the rave reviews, and why this product is out of stock so often. I am starting to think the reviews are in other parts of the the world where they don't carry Tom's because this toothpaste doesn't compare to Tom's. This toothpaste is thick, and crusts on the bottle top, while toms is more fluid (from the peppermint oil, etc.). Tom's toothpaste has a great mint taste, and you don't even have to brush twice with Toms. With Jason's I always feel like I have to brush twice to *feel* fresh. My wife and I tried both Tom's, Jason's, and Now Foods brand toothpaste, and we like Tom's the best out of them all. To be fair, we've tried the peppermint flavors of all three brands for comparison. We even tried the "platinum mint" flavor by Now Foods, but Tom's wins hands down. When you wake up in the morning, you still feel like your breath is fresh when you use Tom's. Not so with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives