Reviewer3094681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for Travel

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another one of my favorite Melatonin products. It is great for travel and you can take just the right amount for you using the dropper. Drift off to sleep within 20 minutes of taking it. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't even think about taking my stomach meds for reflux, before meals, anymore since using this product. As long as I take it at least once a day, I'm good. Helps with elimination too, if your prone to constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as Good as the Others

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good hairspray and I prefer the pump. I'll be using this from now on. It works just as good as the brands with all the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Tea

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a Gringer tea bag to Green Tea and it's great -Soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great in Yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something Different

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good. I add it to almost everything. I have reordered. I like it alot - it's different, in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Mate Royale Instant Tea

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Quick and easy healthy drink when mixed with Pomegranate concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I work a 12-hour night shift. This product increases my energy and it seems to be a good mood stabilizer (sense of well-being). It makes my schedule a little more tolerable. It will always be a part of my supplement routine. I combine it with Jarrow Pomegranate concentrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of My Favorite Melatonin Product

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I work nights and this formula is great. I get a nice restful sleep without feeling groggy. It helps me adjust nicely to my schedule and feel rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you can get past the taste.....

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a taste that almost requires you to mix it with something but I always prefer liquid to pills. It is also rather thick in consistency. I believe that it may be beneficial in weight management. I think this is great stuff, especially for us 40+ women. I'm on my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me!

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I work a 12-hour night shift, so a B-complex is a must for me. I have tried several and like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy Clusters

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty good. I'm never disappointed with any NOW products that I order. I'll order these again. Nice little treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives