July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3094681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't even think about taking my stomach meds for reflux, before meals, anymore since using this product. As long as I take it at least once a day, I'm good. Helps with elimination too, if your prone to constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as Good as the Others

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good hairspray and I prefer the pump. I'll be using this from now on. It works just as good as the brands with all the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Travel

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another one of my favorite Melatonin products. It is great for travel and you can take just the right amount for you using the dropper. Drift off to sleep within 20 minutes of taking it. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Tea

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add a Gringer tea bag to Green Tea and it's great -Soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great in Yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something Different

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good. I add it to almost everything. I have reordered. I like it alot - it's different, in a good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Builder's Bar

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A substantial bar that is filling and lasts a while. A good source of protein and a quick snack when on the go. I will continue to order these. Best bar yet. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy Clusters

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are pretty good. I'm never disappointed with any NOW products that I order. I'll order these again. Nice little treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rose Deodorant

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good product. Nothing bad to say about it. I'll probably order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticable Difference

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Noticed a positive change in my horrible nails within 2 weeks of taking this product. I have reordered and will continue to use it and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for Me!

Posted on Apr 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I work a 12-hour night shift, so a B-complex is a must for me. I have tried several and like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Libido Formula

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product at all. Like all of these types of products the longer you take it the better. I will continue to use this. The older you get you need all the help you can get. Good price compared to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives