July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3095160

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAB537 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it cleans really well and leaves a nice smell in the bathroom;it does not bother my son, who has asthma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really effective, don't waiste your money on something else. And the best is that even after you stop taking it, your body becomes much regular... Regularity may not be a problem for some, but for those with huge isssues in this department, i would wholeheartedily recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for relieving anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i used it only for a couple of weeks but it seems to help with my hypoglicemia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps lose fat

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good, it seems to help reduce the fat around my waist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amino GH, great for hight and antiaging product

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, works wonders for increasing height in short children/adolescents,and also to prevent aging. Please ask your doctor opinion first and do not use this product based solely on my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Balance Serotonin

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Verry effective for eliminating food/sweets cravings and improves your mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleans well and love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not crazy about it

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality but not very effective to detangle very dry, fine hair. It might work best for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weledea cellulite oil

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the oil, don't see much change in the aspect of the skin yet-- just softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very calming, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great choice for a positive mood

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives