July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3095196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOH755 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

bit thin, more of a body wash

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I had hoped it would be a gel, but was very thin liquid, returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

can exchange 1 for 1 with other sugars in recipies. Very sweet, great taste to my carrot cake. highly recommended for low glycemic baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the vanilla chamomile scent, very gentle

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is so lovely to use, smells beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the fresh spearmint scent, gentle on hands

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle very nice

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great love it

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love the fresh rose scent, very uplifting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, love it

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very nice citrus scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great scent, love the way my hair feels with it

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

very nice gentle shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bit strong smell but excellent product

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

bit too strong scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice scent, wondered how they could afford to do rose and was told it is all natural essential oils that make a rose like scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bit thin, more of a body wash

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

hoped for a gel, very thin, returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not permenent color as promised

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to cover the grey at my temple, hoping to use a non toxic hair color, followed directions jut applied to grey with a toothbrush. Didn't cover the grey, only a brown orange color. did a 2nd application, same thing, it also washed out after 2 shampoos. Horrid product, can't color my hair w/ reg. color since henna covers the shaft and won't allow it to penitrate.-10*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives