Reviewer3095414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOR681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

would recommend

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes you feel full provided you take it well before you eat. Otherwise you get kind of bloated and uncomfortable during digestion. I have a sensitive stomach. Alot of things bother me, like CLA, but not this. It also helps with regularity. My husband likes to snack when not hungry and this keeps him from munching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

safer than I3C

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped immensely with estrogen dominance. Oily hair and skin improved. Endo symptoms greatly subsided. Mood improved. Pain diminished. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lost weight

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is a little underactive. I was always cold and as I got older my hair began to thin and I had trouble losing weight. I lost about 3 pounds almost immediately after taking this. I'm losing less hair in the shower and my libido has picked up. I started with 2 pills once a day and now I'm going to try the recommended 2 twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to take alot of retained water off. My husband's feet & ankles aren't nearly as puffy when he comes home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as increasing breast milk, it either works for you or it won't. Everyone is different. It helped my digestion. Don't take it with other supplements, it inhibits their absorbtion because it is mucilaginous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty much all my family takes for allergies. Along with vitamin C, it works. We usually only need one capsule 2x per day. Double that if it's a big allergy attack. Works great for inflammation and indigestion, as well. I would recommend it as a staple in anyone's home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sinus & inflammation

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so good on my stomach. I can only take 20 drops instead of the 30 to 40 recommended or it seriously irritates my stomach. However, the berberine content is higher than goldenseal, so it relieves my sinus pain & I haven't gotten sinusitis. That is a bonus because I bought it for the cramping I experience from endometriosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I couldn't tolerate this

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product caused terrible headaches. I tried to continue use thinking that I would adjust. It didn't happen. From the time it kicked in till it wore off I kept a splitting headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

messed me up

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with Now choline & inositol and it bottomed out my blood pressure. I couldn't keep my balance upon waking and I thought I would fall down or pass out. This is a dangerous liver detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a definite help

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended for low thyroid and adrenal fatigue. It works for me. I take 1-3x a day and I don't have those blah, yucky, blues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great calcium

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my menstrual cramps within 2 days. After a couple of weeks I've noticed my fingernails are looking whiter. It may take longer to improve the decalcification of my teeth. But it is a good product. Obviously a well absorbed form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never had another moisturizer that worked as well as this. I've been using this for a year and I still love it. Don't let the color fool you. It goes on smoothly and absorbs. It doesn't irritate at all. I first used a sample of this that I received. My face had been really raw from dry winter air and a harsh cleanser. It was red and tender. My old moisturizer wasn't helping. I was getting ready to fly home for a family emergency the next morning, but I didn't know how I could stand to put on make-up. I remembered a sample of this that I had been carrying. I tried it. The next morning my skin was better than ever. No redness. No tenderness. I have used it ever since. My sister even asked me what I use while I was home. It also works well as an aftershave for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives