July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3095414

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOR681 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

safer than I3C

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped immensely with estrogen dominance. Oily hair and skin improved. Endo symptoms greatly subsided. Mood improved. Pain diminished. No side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

would recommend

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes you feel full provided you take it well before you eat. Otherwise you get kind of bloated and uncomfortable during digestion. I have a sensitive stomach. Alot of things bother me, like CLA, but not this. It also helps with regularity. My husband likes to snack when not hungry and this keeps him from munching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty much all my family takes for allergies. Along with vitamin C, it works. We usually only need one capsule 2x per day. Double that if it's a big allergy attack. Works great for inflammation and indigestion, as well. I would recommend it as a staple in anyone's home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lost weight

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is a little underactive. I was always cold and as I got older my hair began to thin and I had trouble losing weight. I lost about 3 pounds almost immediately after taking this. I'm losing less hair in the shower and my libido has picked up. I started with 2 pills once a day and now I'm going to try the recommended 2 twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to take alot of retained water off. My husband's feet & ankles aren't nearly as puffy when he comes home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I couldn't tolerate this

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product caused terrible headaches. I tried to continue use thinking that I would adjust. It didn't happen. From the time it kicked in till it wore off I kept a splitting headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

messed me up

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with Now choline & inositol and it bottomed out my blood pressure. I couldn't keep my balance upon waking and I thought I would fall down or pass out. This is a dangerous liver detoxifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great calcium

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my menstrual cramps within 2 days. After a couple of weeks I've noticed my fingernails are looking whiter. It may take longer to improve the decalcification of my teeth. But it is a good product. Obviously a well absorbed form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As far as increasing breast milk, it either works for you or it won't. Everyone is different. It helped my digestion. Don't take it with other supplements, it inhibits their absorbtion because it is mucilaginous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does What It Is Supposed to

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It immediately helped with dryness. I did feel more amorous, even with PMS, when I usually have no interest in sex for at least a week leading up to my period. I just felt more inclined and even initiated lovemaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for sinus & inflammation

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so good on my stomach. I can only take 20 drops instead of the 30 to 40 recommended or it seriously irritates my stomach. However, the berberine content is higher than goldenseal, so it relieves my sinus pain & I haven't gotten sinusitis. That is a bonus because I bought it for the cramping I experience from endometriosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to take

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes well with juice or just plain water. Not as bad as other tinctures. I take this to help my liver with excess hormones. Can't really tell you if it does exactly that or not. I have used dandelion and I like it, but it makes me pee alot. I can't use milk thistle because it is mildly estrogenic and I don't need any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives