Reviewer3095460

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HED872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Best potato chips I've had!

Posted on Mar 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad I ordered this product! I love vinegar potato chips, but we can't find it in Norway, so I thought I would give this a try. It is absolutely delicious! Best potato chips I've had!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong mint

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, strong mint flavour. Will definitely order this again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this set. :) Bigger than I expected. The eyeliner is a bit hard, but the eye shadows and the primer is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best lip balm I've tried. Smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soft

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brush! It is very smooth and soft, but not too soft. I use one for rouge, and one for mineral foundation. Works very well! (PS. Mine doesn't shed at all, so I think it might be something wrong with the brush in one of the other reviews. )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The first thing I noticed when I opened the bottle was the lovely smell of cherries. It tastes like cherries too, I absolutely love it! I've previously used another brand, but I'll definitely stick with this one in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are so much easier to use than regular towels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Aug 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good! The best cheese puffs I've ever tried! They are not the kind that's just full of air, these are so crunchy and yummy! I have already ordered more, and will order again! They taste really good, and you don't get that horrible smell and sticky orange fingers like you do from eating other brands of cheese puffs. I LOVE them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are so yummy! I use them in my yoghurt, with chia seeds and chopped almonds. Will definetely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It keeps my lips soft, just as it's supposed to. Smells of cocoa, but no vanilla. I'm very pleased to find a natural lip balm without shea butter or other things I'm allergic to! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives