Reviewer3097292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love Carlsons Vitamin E!

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have complete confidence taking this Vitamin E product, that it is the best quality available for me. I like the idea that it is natural, and contains the whole E complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love GingerForce!

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have uesed this product for several years now. It helps us so much with digestion, and we wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for about 3 years now. It works amazingly well for us whenever we have 'tummy' issues! Also, love the taste-excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally!!!!!

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yesterday I received this in my order, and took a capful before bed, like other reviewers here. It was like a miracle! I have chronic insomnia, and for the first time in a few weeks, I actually went into a deep sleep. I woke up in the middle of the night, but was able to fall back asleep, which is usually very difficult for me. This supplement will always be in my fridge! Now I can take something that not only helps me sleep, but gives me what I need to preserve bone density. It seems to me that if I am absorbing the minerals and other nutrients well enough to relax and sleep, then I must be absorbing enough for my bones as well! I am very happy with this valuable find, and so thankful to other people who took the time to review this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite probiotic!!!

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every morning, and it helps to relieve symptoms of acid reflux. I've never noticed this benefit from any other probiotic. This is a 'feel the difference' product for me! Wouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the formula I've been searching for! I take all of these ingredients separately, and finally I have found this quality product that has everything in it I am looking for. So many breast health formulas have green tea, which I cannot take. I was taking Brevail because of the flax lignans, but after reading about the unique lignan in this product, I am confident my health is benefitting from it. Also, I always trust Nature's Way products. Consistently, I get positive results from taking their quality supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Product!!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have (or should I say had!) severe dry eyes. When I saw this product, I thought it was genius. It has everything I was looking for in a supplement for the eye. After a couple weeks, my eyes felt so healthy! No more burning or grittiness, no more urge to rub them all the time. Maybe now I can try contacts again! I'm very thankful for iHerb and Nordic Naturals. iHerb is the only place I come to for supplements, and I trust in the quality and integrity of Nordic Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sublingual

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love sublingual vitamins! According to articles I have read, it is said that they are better absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One supplement I wouldn't be without!

Posted on May 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my biggest concerns as a woman is doing all I can to prevent breast cancer. After doing a lot of research, I found this, and will take it every day. A benefit I received that I wasn't expecting...after 2 weeks of taking one capsule a day, no more breast tenderness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get extra D

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer dry vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far my favorite toothpaste. It seems to remove the plaque, and I feel good knowing I am using a very healthy product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Incense

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent of ths incense! Very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives