Reviewer3097799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Works the best and is efficient!

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a good balance of the needed probiotics that aren't often in other formulas. PLUS, it has 24 Billion viable cells in each capsule. You only need to take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 12 year old daughter selected this shampoo and really likes it. Her itchy scalp is now just a scalp. :) Makes her hair smell nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like cookies and is great

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite and is the only scented oil I buy myself instead of making it. Works great for massage too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans efficiently and I will order it again

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the low-key natural smell and this cleans very well. I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A source of happiness and yumminess

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the first time I tried this, i thought the flavor was bland and like flour. And then I tried it again the next day....somehow my body must have registered how fabulous it is for my health, because it tasted sweet like candy in comparison. My body loves this protein, and it is my favorite to use. I have tried many many proteins because I am a body builder who is allergic to soy and cannot use whey. This is fabulous and far surpasses the happiness I ever got from whey after a workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well but this size is too pricey!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Boiron Arnica ointment for years successfully. However, this particular size is too pricey. I get much more for my money by purchasing it at the local health food store, even if it's not on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great at a great price

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that this great product is once again available on iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff!

Posted on May 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

This product is wonderful. I really enjoyed the feeling of the lozenges as they dissolved in my mouth, and they taste good too. I took 4 for the first 2 days and now am taking 2 a day for a while and then will see how it goes from there. Excellent product. I did find it cheaper at a local vitamin store though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Jul 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has worked well for me with my candida cleanse, alternating with other herbs each 30 days

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells fresh and works great

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this particular deodorant for a few years now and appreciate its effectiveness and light almond scent. I use this product as a second layer over a salt crystal layer I let dry on my skin after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My MD recommended I take this after an auto accident. It really helps. I like the topical cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and works great

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This smells wonderful and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives