Reviewer3097799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

This stuff is worth the price!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my gosh, this stuff is so good. I also bought a NOW brand pea protein in the same order to compare since the NOW brand cost less. I had tried a sample of the Olympian Labs and am so glad I gave a full bottle a trial. I work out and have cleaned up my diet considerably in the last year to only ingest the highest vibration foods for my muscles and body systems. This is great tasting and feels so good in my body. VERY high vibration. And I love that there is no soy besides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes almost like candy and feels so good.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera gel is amazing. The taste and texture are wonderful. Also feels so good on my skin when I put in on for my facial (I let it dry and then put on a moisturizer) . Also works pretty great as an all natural personal lubricant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fresh flavor and price.

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has a fresh coconut flavor and is so much better on the budget than the brands at the Health Food Store. I put small amounts of this oil in pretty jars for my kitchen and bathroom, since the container is so large. This oil is great for applying to the skin after a shower. Soaks in quickly. I also enjoy spreading it on toast, -Spelt toast is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavor and organic, too!

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Organic is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works subtly and effectively without side effects

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've found surprising subtle and effective relief from insomnia in the majority of times I have tried this remedy. No side effects make it the best remedy ever. The only times it didn't work at first, I took a second dose and I got to sleep right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and effective

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This shaving cream is appreciated by my husband, my daughter and myself. We like how little is needed. It is now a staple in our home. --And the price is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion for everyone in the family

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice feeling lotion without fragrance. My husband, 12 year old daughter and myself appreciate the texture and the SPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and very vibrant tasting

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Chai tea. Hard to believe there is no caffeine. A bit of honey and milk, and Voila!, a delight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea! I don't use a lot of caffeine, but before a workout, this tea, with milk and honey hits the spot. So yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, better tasting.

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is a great tasting one, no licorice taste as far as I can tell (but I like licorice so no guarantees). AND, the price is so much better than even Trader Joe's. ($9.99 for one oz)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great price for stevia. good tasting.

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil feels good in my body. I dont' think the flavor is that bad when my body registers it so nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives