July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3097799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Convenient, mixes well and cleans easily.

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a second one of these because I liked it so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and good price

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These psyllium husks taste very fresh, and I love the low price iHerb offers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My MD recommended I take this after an auto accident. It really helps. I like the topical cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells and works great

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This smells wonderful and works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shampoo but conditioner has parabens

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the shampoo based on the paraben free ingredients, but then the bonus conditioner has parabens in it. Shampoo works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

why do they have to include soy?

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

I've been researching enzymes and this seems to be a good product, but why oh why do they have to have soy in the product?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I wish this did not have soybean oil in it since it looks good overall besides

Posted on May 04, 2012

being sensitive to soybean oil, I won't be ordering this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes horrible

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of aloe vera but I don't like this product. I also found it interesting that the company thinks being the largest supplier of aloe vera is a plus. I prefer Life Time All Natural Aloe Vera Gel. Tastes almost like candy and feels so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why contain Sucralose?

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Why does this otherwise great product have to contain an artificial sweetener???? What about stevia or xylitol? It is frustrating to find an otherwise GREAT product that meets all my needs that would damage my cells with the artificial sweetener. (which also hurts my kidneys/adrenals in a tangible way when I even just taste sucralose/splenda)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?Why oh why does this have to contain an artificial sweetener??

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Why does this otherwise great product have to contain an artificial sweetener???? What about stevia or xylitol? It is frustrating to find an otherwise GREAT product that meets all my needs that would damage my cells with the artificial sweetener. (which also hurts my kidneys/adrenals in a tangible way when I even just taste sucralose/splenda)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

This powder goes on the face uneven and leaves spots of product no matter if applied over foundation, over other powder or on bare skin. Hello I am this persons 13 year old daughter and this powder made me look like a blotchy cheetah. I screamed after I saw what my face had become and was very upset at this supposedly wonderful environmentally friendly powder.Dont get it!!!! beware the frustrating splotches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and is good for you

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and is good for you. I really like this tea, and I've found that after steeping the tea for 5 minutes the first time, I can steep for as long as needed to get a second rich-tasting cup as well. (Usually 15+ minutes)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives