Reviewer3097930

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BES215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product for a fair price

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

encapsulates a little bit older, but necessary for health. I bought for my wife. I need him to look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The taste is not bad

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink for pre-menopausal complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hope it does the problem I got it for varicose veins.

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do not understand anything yet, but continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is very easy to be soft and smooth

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I need to contribute to the beauty not only externally but also internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very successful

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What color is the swelling in my eyes, nor was the difference. I would recommend to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you.

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

satisfied. cleans without irritating my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

expectations. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

strained since the first use my skin. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

using fondly. Thank you. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my doctor had recommended.

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

sick of asthma. lungs in a bad condition. My doctor wrote a prescription for this product. and use. I'm fine now. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PROTECT bones

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I need everyone over the age of 40,) EASY TO PRODUCT swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Capsule and a small price of a big box. So easy to attain a beautiful skin. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives