July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3098098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARE045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had this conditioner for a while, but I felt inspired to write about it today! It definitely does something good- it smooths my hair and weighs down flyaways better than other leave-ins I've used, but does not add any greasiness, which is really something! The peppery smell is quite unusual, but you don't need much. This is a must have for my fine, prone to frizz and flyaway hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almond Oil

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As a facial moistuizer, almond oil seems to be just right. My skin feels balanced and smooth, and pimples have cleared up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cream Rinse

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I've bought this conditioner. It's very runny but it really helps to detangle my hair. I'll continue to use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Diva Cup

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an environmentally friendly alternative to pads and tampons. I should have bought the smaller size as I'm fit and haven't had kids, although I'm over 30. I have only tried it at the end of my cycle and I found it slightly irritating, but I'm hoping it will be more effective at the beginning of a new cycle. ARE045 is my promotional code for this site and $5 off!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemon Eucalyptus Oil Blend

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The oil smells great! I bought this to mix with another, not very good smelling, oil to disguise the smell. It was only about 70% successful, but I'm sure I can find some other uses for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I tried this, I thought the taste was pretty strange, but then I realised my teeth felt nice and clean. I got used to the taste- it's actually quite a subtle freshness rather than a strong mint, and it cleans very well without causing sensitivity. That said, I could use a bit more freshness so I've bought the peppermint flavour! A good natural product without any artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for frizzy hair??

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to save a bit of money as the Rosa Mosqueta conditioner is more expensive. I like the smell of this conditioner, and it does seem to take some of the volume out of my hair, which is positive. However, it makes my scalp feel itchy so I had to add tea tree oil to resolve that. It's mosturizing ability is good, but overall I think Rosa Mosqueta is better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep Cleansing

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this shampoo. It seems to be solving my greasy scalp problem, and it brings out my waves instead of relaxing them, which works better in the humid climate where I live. It smells fresh and I only need to use a little for one wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots of bubbles!

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo lathers very, very well- a little goes a long way. When I tried it the first time, I thought it was missing that zing and tingly feeling that I like on my itchy scalp, but then I realized that it could be less irritating because of that and it might settle my itch. It doesn't smell like citrus or mint, but it makes my hair softer and much less tangly, so obviously not dry. I'll buy this again in future but I've had to mix my first bottle with a less desirable shampoo to tone that one down!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint Hair Colour

Posted on May 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This colour made my hair shinier, but it wasn't really the colour I was expecting. I bought a natural shade but it seems very gold. I needed a change anyway but if I was being particular about the colour I wanted, I would not buy this product. That said, I will probably try this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Nov 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't remember feeling any different when I took these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives