July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3098249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Now - Castor Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product to use with distilled water to moisturize curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now - Vegetable Glycerin

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product to use with distilled water to moisturize curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product that I use to sprinkle over steamed vegetables, make french toast, and I use it on my hair/skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now - Neem Oil

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product. However, I do know that it is very good. I will use this product when I make my spritz for my curly hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Fiber Baking Blend 14.11 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this product, however, I am positive that I will have the same results as the other products that I have purchased and used from NuNaturals such as: White Stevia Powder, Clear Stevia, White Stevia No Carbs, Pure White Stevia Extract and Vanilla Stevia, Pure Liquid Concentrated Extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Stevia, Pure Liquid Concentrated Extract 2 fl oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly great for those that like a sweet vanilla taste in their coffee or chai tea. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure White Stevia Extract - 1 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

You truly need a pinch of this product for a sweet taste. This will go a long way, because of it's purity. Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clear Stevia, 2 fl oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia White Stevia Powder - 12 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia White Stevia Powder - 100 packets

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product that does not have an after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Stevia, No Carbs 3.5 oz.

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

White Stevia, No Carbs Blend, 50 packets

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love this product. Taste just like sugar and no after taste that is bitter; regardless of how much you use. I truly, recommend this product for people who make chai tea for the sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives