July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3098824

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKI154 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it

Posted on May 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it was not very sticky and greasy. love it very much. I've tried sevral foot creams and balms, but Badger foot balm is the best. highly recommended! I will buy more for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

balms

Posted on May 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

loved Healing Balm most. I would like to see more different collection boxes at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product! this is my second bottle and I bought 3 bottles for gifts to my relatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good, but a bit salty. need quite amount of sweetner to avoid a salty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its okay

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is okay, but smells funny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whole family loves it

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought it for my little son, but whole family love it!! I will buy more, because it is too small for a whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my kid loves it

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my little son loves to have it with yogurt. but my huds thinks it tastes very artificial. we will try plain flax oil later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gift

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mom. but I am a big fan of Badger balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives