Reviewer3099095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOH998 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good macro, low carbs, good taste and not messy...one of my fav choice of protein bars among the brands I have tried so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good protein powder as taste great but prefer the strawberry over choco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good protein powder as taste great - to me, this taste the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste very good...to me, it taste better than the banana perfection flavour....defintely one of the better tasting protein powder...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste very good...defintely one of the better tasting protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this and I must say the taste is not bad. Dont taste like strawberry milkshake but more like maple syrup to me...not too sweet. Will continue to use it to see how it works out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd Quest bar flavor which I had bought. Taste alrite wbut I still prefer the peanut butter & apple pie flavors more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alrite

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great protein powder but taste wise, I will prefer banana & starwberry over choco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste alrite...not my fav among what I have bought from iHerbs but given it's protein content, not too shabby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste alrite...despite it not looking very appetizing. Good macros.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alrite..

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

took it but not sure if it is actually working as I stacked it with a PWO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives