July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3099106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIN509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells wonderful

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! I have other coconut oil that doesn't get solid at room temp. so I know that those oils aren't as pure as this since you have to heat it up to make it liquefy. The smell is wonderful and exotic and it sinks in your skin very nice. It has helped keep my wintery dry skin smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had problems sleeping for years, and Valerian has worked some in the past, but these are almost like a miracle for me. It took a few nights for them to get in my system, but about the 4th night, I slept so well. I don't even notice I'm tired; just laying down and closing my eyes is all it takes and I'm fast asleep; I wake up completely refreshed; no grogginess at all. I love these!! I also like the fact they have calcium and magnesium to work during the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't stand the smell

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before buying I read the reviews and everyone said it smelled so good, but I think it stinks (on me anyway!) and it's really thin so it doesn't moisturize either. Don't like it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this stuff

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Monoi Tiare Tahiti, and this scent with Jasmine is wonderful. I use this oil everyday and at night before I go to bed and I have no dry skin at all. The softness lasts all day and the subtle scent lasts a long time also. I put the bottle in the shower with me to soften it, or place the opened bottle in the microwave for apx. 10 seconds and not only does it smell good, it's nice and warm and sinks in quickly!! I'll be ordering more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this spray..I have highlighted hair and it's hard to find a spray that doesn't cake, get dry and eventually fade your color..this stuff is great. It goes on light, actually holds well all day without alcohol, and is never stiff. It smelled a little funny at first, but once it sits on your hair for a few minutes it smells really fresh and the scent lasts almost all day. I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful color

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip gloss has the most beautiful rose tine; like you've just been kissed. I was surprised at how evenly it went on and it doesn't feel sticky at all; just wish it lasted a little longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap lathered better that I thought and the smell is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these vitamins

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these vitamins. I ordered them because of previous customer reviews; one of which stated that Consumerlab.com recommended these. That fact alone sold me. I think they work very well; I have had more energy and I love the fact that you only need to take one tablet a day as opposed to other brands that require 3 to 6 per day. I will continue to use this product and re-order when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling more energetic lately; but have only taken this for a short time so not sure if these caps are the reason! They are easy to take, I don't gag, and my skin has gotten softer recently also. I'll get these again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this oil

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The oil is great, but the smell of Sandalwood is really subtle..if you want something that smells really light, go with this one. The oil leaves your skin velvety soft all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO DIFFERENCE

Posted on Mar 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't felt any difference in my mood or energy while taking this. I will continue to take till I run out, but I doubt if I purchase any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells wonderful

Posted on Sep 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another product that smells edible, but I have fine hair and it didn't add much body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives