Reviewer3099437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW034 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

First thing that has actually worked!!!

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I have tried SOOOO many natural anxiety treatments and even been on Paxil (which did nothing but make me gain 30lbs). This is the first thing that has actually helped. I first noticed a difference after about 2 weeks and my mental wellbeing just keeps getting better. There are still ups and downs ofcourse as there always are with anxiety, but since being on this the ups get longer and happier and better, and the downs are less frequent and less severe. My mind is finally healing, my nerves feel calmed. My chest can take deep relaxed breaths almost always, this in itself is a miracle. There is a definite reason why this product has been around for around 875 years..it's because it really does what it is suppsed to!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great fo flushing out excess estrogen or testosterone from the system. It bionds to hormones once they have been used to the body and takes them out through the urine so that they are not reused by the body (which causes overload of hormones). Between this, NOW krill oil, and Chaste Tree/ Vitex/Chaste tree berry, my hormones are finally coming into balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is great.

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer krill oil to fish oil as it helps immensely with hormone issues, bloating etc, where fish oil just made the problem worse for me. I have been very happy with the NOW krill oil brand and have switched from DR. MErcola's to NOW brand and feel they are comparable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous serum

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

this serum is a wonderful serum. It brightens my skin noticably. I have used this on and off for over a year now. On its own this serum can be used instead of a moistruizer if you don't have really dry skin. with such a grat price, you really can't go wrong because the product is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First natural deodorant that REALLY works!!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

FINALLY after trying every natural dodorant on the market, I've found one that actually works well! I will use this for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and soooo moisturizing

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This smells like a tropical vacation and makes the skin unbelievably soft and supple. I plan on trying more products from this company because I am so impressed with this one. Very little is needed because this product is very rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great clear gloss that looks like a light pink in the tube NOT the color shown

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this gloss but the color image is totally off. It goes on totally clear and is a very light pink in the tube. It's a great super shiny and moisturizing gloss. I keep it in my purse always and am almost running out. Love this stuff and I look forward to ordering more colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this tropical getaway in a bottle!!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is so moisturizing and smells absolutely delicious, like a tropical vacation. The scent fades to a very light one that is not overpowering. Perfect for every day and soooo delicious! love this brand and all the coconut lotions they make!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives