Reviewer3099724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEM330 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Effective!

Posted on Aug 23, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

This powerful anti-glycating agent has improved my fasting blood glucose levels. It has increased my energy as well. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value!!

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two-a-day has kept my homocysteine in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure has stabilized and I have more energy.I would recommend this to anyone wanting to strengthen their cardiovascular system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HI-ABSORPTION

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Based on several clinical studies, CoQH-CF has a much higher bioavailability than CoQsol and CoQsol-CF. And moderately higher than plain ubiquinol and Q-Gel. This is the top-of-the-line. Which is why 50mg is enough for general preventive maintenance. Higher for certain conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on May 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After having my homocysteine level checked by my doctor, I decided to give this a try. My doctor (and myself) were surprised when I got re-checked. My level went down dramatically to the optimum level. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to keep mood swings in check. Also a great value compared to other brands. It is 100% L Theanine (No D-Theanine).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Money Saver

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made a profound difference in my life. It soothed my stomach so much that I quit taking Protonix. That means no $70 Dr. visit plus the price of the med. The price here at iHerb is hard to beat. Robert Eenkema Kingsport,TN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective adaptagen. After 10 days, brought fatigue and stress under control with no sedation,or jitters. Best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GPLC

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my mother who has been diagnosed with advanced atherosclerosis. She also had low energy and poor balance due to strokes. After 2 weeks of 1000mg/day, she has noticed improved energy and motivation. She goes back for some scans soon. We'll see what they show.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver Protector!

Posted on Sep 20, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Where else can you get three of the best liver protectors in one formula?! Phyllanthus is usually only sold separately in Ayurvedic supplement form. But here you get all three. This is truly the most potent formula to rid the liver of toxins, increase bile flow, and provide overall antioxidant effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on May 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

After being discouraged waiting 45 minutes or more for the 'big name' allergy drugs to work I decided to try this. I was very skeptical. After using it, I noticed it started working in about 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True 100mg

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality at a great price. Beware of other products that claim 100mg per cap!! Some include other ingredients to get this dose and actually contain merely a fraction of Phosphatidylserine. This is 100mg PS per gelcap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives