July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

no aftertaste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking for a long time, no fishy flavor aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband has good results with this brand, ran out and he took another type with not as good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new to this product

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the now brand and switched to this form of ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

trying out

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband was taking niaspan to help lower cholesterol, just too many side effects, trying out a lighter dose and doing fine with this niacin, hasn't had any rushing with just one tablet, twice a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

asleep before finishing tea

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is even better than sleepytime regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

went back to greens +

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tried other greens products and recently went back to the +, definitely notice the difference!! it's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quick pick me up

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

always have a greens + bar in my purse. gives you a boost if you need one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been taking super e a long time, feel a cold coming on and it really slows it down. first thing i grab when feeling ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my second bottle, it is so moisturizing and for an oil not so oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good remedy

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

been using spongia when getting a cough or hoarse voice, always helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tried this the last 6 months or so, work at a school, so around lots of bugs, seems to nip things in the bud

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives