Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great energy

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

went back to yeast flakes after many years, so glad i did, gives me lots of energy and feeling of well being, add it to my morning smoothy every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste and chocolate on top

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love enzymatic therapy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

back to designer whey

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TOOK A BREAK TO TRY SOME OTHER WHEY POWDERS/RECENTLY STARTED UP AGAIN WITH DESIGNER WHEY IN MY MORNING DRINK, REALLY NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY I FEEL & MY HAIR AND NAILS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and goes on smoothly and keeps your lips moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keeps lips hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keeps lips hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these have become my favorite, chocolate being a close second. definitely gives you a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my husband takes this and definitely gives him an edge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, gives me lots of energy

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

started with nutritional yeast 6 months ago and really feeling the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

sent to my sister. great for coughs without being knocked out

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives