Reviewer3100208

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISA395 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

okay

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

take daily as suggested by dr. love the now products. and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

back to designer whey

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

TOOK A BREAK TO TRY SOME OTHER WHEY POWDERS/RECENTLY STARTED UP AGAIN WITH DESIGNER WHEY IN MY MORNING DRINK, REALLY NOTICE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE WAY I FEEL & MY HAIR AND NAILS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these have become my favorite, chocolate being a close second. definitely gives you a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and goes on smoothly and keeps your lips moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keeps lips hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the scent

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

keeps lips hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps you feel sleepy

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

like this teas flavor and feel it was helpful to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, gives me lots of energy

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

started with nutritional yeast 6 months ago and really feeling the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started with this product

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

haven't taken very long, so can't really review yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like this and osteoprime plus, which i usually order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gave for a present

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

gave for a present but the person i gave it to really likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used this a lot yet, just for pancakes and seemed pretty good, will use for cooking, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives