July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3100668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TES959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff!! It is giving me more relief from candidiasis than anything I have tried, including potent probiotics. Thanks Thorne for another superb, clean product free of magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great magnesium-stearate free supplement.

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really helping me digest fats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful with digestive issues

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find it very healing to the gut, and for my dog as well who has recently suffered from internal bleeding due to a genetically predisposed condition. Thorne Research makes the best quality, magnesium stearate-free products I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent form of magnesium

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help with inflammation better than any other form I've taken. Thorne Research makes the best quality, magnesium stearate-free products I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great quality milk thistle. No magnesium stearate, just pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent form of Vitamin C for animals as well as humans

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my dog's food and she has recovered amazingly well from a life-threatening condition. My cats get some in their food as well. It's easier on all of our digestive systems than straight ascorbic acid. Thorne Research makes the best quality, magnesium stearate-free products I have found!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gag me green!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same with this stuff. Horrible. This is the first product I have ordered that was an extreme disappointment. I had a physical aversion to the scents used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gag me green!

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible. This is the first product I have ordered that was an extreme disappointment. I had a physical aversion to the scents used. I will be ordering unscented in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne is the best.

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is the best. And the 10 g size is very convenient, especially living so far north.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff!!

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No repeating and helps deal with winter's cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very absorbable

Posted on Aug 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement continues to be the top of my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives