Reviewer3101063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MER492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Very Good Product

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been ill with congestive heart failure and used this product to get my self feeling better when I started exercising again. This product does support the heart. I had very good results and feel much better. I been taking this for about four years now and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter Co Q10

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All of New Chapter products are good. My doctor recommended Co Q10 for my heart. I find that I can take one table or if I feel tired I take two and I can always tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Placerville California

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get allergies in the late summer. I have do not like to use over the counter medication. I take this Sinus clear and it unstuffed my nose. It does not dry you out and you get relieve immediately. I like all Ridge Crest Herbals. The one for cough is great when you have a chest cold. Check it out for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product It works

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for amonth and found that I felt better. I have been drinking Kefir sweeten with sugar and found that I could not lose weight. I tried to for the Multi Probiotic formula and I finally have started getting my weight off. This is good to have around when you find yourself out of balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Mag

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I been using this for two years and it has helped me deal with everyday stress. I helps to get right source to sleep better. I recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Substitue for Sugar

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good to use for hot drinks, shakes, and baking. I use this all the time. The price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wakunaga

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this all the time. It has helped me keep my blood pressure down. I recommend everyone to try this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Boost Your Immune System

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I been taking the Sambazon now for three months. I hav found that it gives me energy and helps me not to get cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have been satisfied with this product. I used other brands which cause stomach upset. I would recomment this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives