July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3101596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMA196 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods, Choline & Inositol, 500 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking two of these a day with meals for two weeks so far. The only thing I have noticed so far is better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Ashwagandha

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good. It has stopped my sinus congestion after taking twice daily with meals for a week. It has been a month and it is still working well for me. I will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Sources Elderberry Concentrate

Posted on Jan 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great elderberry extract. It is not sweetened, so is a bit tart. I love it. It is very good for the throat and respiratory tract, especially during the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thomas - These are very good

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found Navitas Goji berries to be top quality. They don't get stuck to each other the way some other brands do. And they are very sweet, you just have to soak them in warm water for thirty minutes and then rinse them. They swell up and soften very readily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, RM-10

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily with Garden of Life's Primal Defense. I seem to have more energy, but couldn't really tell which helps me more. Probably both. I take them in between breakfast and lunch, as it says to take on an empty stomach. It does stave off appetite for awhile. I haven't been ill, and I believe that is what they are supposed to prevent. I'll know more after this winter, as I plan to continue them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Living Foods, Hawaiian Lehua Honey, 100% Organic

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very tasty. It does crystallize a bit, so you do need to stir it occasionally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya USA Guduchi caplets

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I wanted to get the capsules, because I have heard so much about them. I've been taking these for a few weeks twice a day and have improved with sinus allergies, but have not seen them disappear yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Harvest Bay Coconut Water

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good electrolyte. Not too sweet yet very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic India Tulsi Tea, Sweet Rose

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tasting tea to drink at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic India Tulsi Tea, Lemon Ginger

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tea, especially if you want to warm up on a cold evening or if you have a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face, OB, Olive & Lavender Soap

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap. It lasts a while and feels great on your skin after a shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Whole raw Cashews

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are good raw cashews. They can be hard to find where I live, and these have always been very good and at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives