Reviewer3102171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Totally in love

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely marvellous! Use it on my face and other parts of skin and it does its job perfectly well, my skin is cleaner every day, all the redness and irritations are gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Cleansing Gel, Night cream and Exfoliating peel for 3 weeks now and it really works. My oil-prone skin really looks better and brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity!

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, cleans well, doesn't give dry feeling after wash. Smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overnight cream

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brightens the skin and fights oily parts really well. Absorbs fast. Love the smell and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, it works, but I prefer peels with more texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for 3 weeks now, but can't see real difference. Serum feels light, absorbs fast. I think I'll give it a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great addition to cakes, sponge cakes and other pastry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really oily skin and have never been allergic to any medicine or cosmetics. After reading all the appraisal reviews I had high expectations about this product but in vain. Was lucky to test it on weekend because in 5 minutes after applying on the face my skin got burned to the colour of ripe tomato and turned to normal only few hours later. Will never buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as always

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I do love this soap, really :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really refreshing, keep it in my bag to light my mood at work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have any complaints, just love this Mist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't stop using it in my pastry, soooo great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives