Reviewer3102171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV951 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Overnight cream

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brightens the skin and fights oily parts really well. Absorbs fast. Love the smell and feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fruity!

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, cleans well, doesn't give dry feeling after wash. Smells lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for 3 weeks now, but can't see real difference. Serum feels light, absorbs fast. I think I'll give it a chance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Cleansing Gel, Night cream and Exfoliating peel for 3 weeks now and it really works. My oil-prone skin really looks better and brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally in love

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely marvellous! Use it on my face and other parts of skin and it does its job perfectly well, my skin is cleaner every day, all the redness and irritations are gone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great addition to cakes, sponge cakes and other pastry

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LipBalm

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I love unscented lip balms. It moistens really well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pore minimizer

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love Andalou in general, light fruity smell, feel of cleanness without dryness. Works miracles to combined skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really love all the derma-e series

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, but I prefer Derma E, Tea Tree & E Antiseptic Creme

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chilly+chocolate+cherries is love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not for all tastes, but is really interesting

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives