Reviewer3102236

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOR400 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good for immune

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical form of "good Sugar" polysacchrides good for immune system. I have taken 1-2/day for years. Recently added Nature's Answer aloe vera phytogels for same reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This costs much less per serving than the green food powder I have used for years. Taste is a little odd by itself, but I blend it with fruit and sprouts so it's fine. The powder has a little static charge to it so it tends to spill or get on jar when I spoon it out, have to be careful. I plan to try using alfalfa powder with it for even more economy; both super green foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use for adrenals

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Began 3 weeks ago taking 1500 mg and 1 cap Fatigued to Fantastic adrenal extract 2 times/day for insomnia. Sleeping 7-9 hours now, just heavenly! I'm told that when sleep pattern is well established, you can taper off these supplements or eliminate them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great! I use 1/8 teaspoon to replace 1/4 cup sugar; successfully eliminate 1/2 to all sugar in my cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for a high-quality MSM in capsule. Anti-inflammatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 in afternoon and 3 at bedtime as a precurser to seratonin/melatonin. Also take Vit B5 and adrenal extract Fatigued to Fantastic. Definitely sleeping much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Timed release hard to find

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the better of the only 2 timed release niacinamide I've found. Really helps with stress; timed release is important to keep levels steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my standby when stressed out or can't sleep when mind is racing. Have used for several years and have found no adverse effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use every day

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for several years with good results. Methylcobalamin sublingual is said to be best form of B-12, and this is the best price. Easy to dissolve while getting dressed in AM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach and sustained release

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband's GI is easily upset by vit C, but this is first one at 500 mg he can use twice/day. With sustained release it will keep some C in his system all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps my 72 year old husband young.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. recommended for hormone balance; Country Life has best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to get cranberry without added sugar

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cranberry juice is great for urinary health, but most cranberry juices have way too much sugar. This has no sugar added, so you control the amount and kind of sweetening you want, if any. It's the most highly concentrated cranberry I've found, which makes it more economical than it appears. I use it only now and then, but my bottle stays good in refrigerator for several months; never had any go bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives