Reviewer3102319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPO201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

ok

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

helped a little with my sinuses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a 18 month fight against systemic candida. The candida diet, then the paleo diet, together with probiotics and kefir, coconut oil and detoxing heavy metals (candida likes mercury) helped most with my battle, this candida clear seemed to help with the last stage which was waking up with a whit tongue, that no longer happens either! So ive ordered again just to put the finishing attack to the candida. Dont give up if you have it, keep to the deit for a year or more and the candida WILL die down. Do everything possible to fight it and you will win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but the high potency makes more sense. Unless you are going for a slow, long burn. Cleans up the system very well it would seem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics rule!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cant tell for certain that this helped me, I didnt really feel or notice anything. Perhaps thats not fair as i take raw milk kefir twice a day, so my gut flora may well be optimised already. I take Ohiras as well as the kefir to be sure. Probiotics are a must these days so give this one a try, kefir too. It's very powerful and turned my leaky gut, diverticulosis and candida around. Try this coupon when you check out for 5 percent off IPO201

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no noticable effect

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure if i should have been able to notice anything after taking these, but i didnt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

subtle if anything

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure i noticed anything after taking these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Im having some noticable results on my testosterone using this together with nettle root and testojack. im unsure how effective the endole 3 is though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no noticable effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives