July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3102498

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUN040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Weird smell

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's unscented so it have a weird chemical smell. Otherwise it's good and rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaven!

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely fantastic brush! I use it for powder or bronzer. So soft, very easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good texture, doesn't leave your skin dry. Nice smell, foams great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best removers that I have used. Better than Maybelline's. Removes polish with a slide effort and leaves a oily resitue wich I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really rich and creamy, moisturizes very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my dogs favs treats! Smells like peanut butter, didn't upset tummy's. Small enough for my chihuahuas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lather, washes easily and doesn't tangle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good shine

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives great shine, smells nice and washes well with just a little bit product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good smudger, soft but thick so it's easy to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturises, but ain't that different for any other lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yack!

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No, not for me! Has weird tasteand the texture is off. My friend liked it though, she hasn't eaten real whead-products for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 128 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives