Reviewer3103692

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JES344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product and an incredible value!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I continue to purchase a large volume of products from iHerb because of their outstanding customer service, product selection and prices. However, I rarely give 5 star reviews unless the product and value is something very special. Futurebiotics Active Eyes is a Certified Organic vision formula that definitely rates 5 stars. You get 90 easy to swallow tablets that are formulated with a list of ingredients that are second to none for the price that you pay. Further, the packaging from the company is first rate right down to the dark amber glass bottle that protects the viability of the supplement. If you are considering the purchase of an eye support supplement, I highly recommend that you add this product to your regimen. Also, I sincerely hope that iHerb wil continue to make this product available to its customers well into the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Diabetes

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nopal Cactus taken before each meal should be part of every diabetics arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Answer to Prayer

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this supplement with great success. I take two of these with one Prostate Optimiser twice a day, and it has definitely helped me maintain a healthy prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bilberry Extract

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bilberry extract has incredible benefits, and Solgar's formula is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

None Better

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Lipoic Acid must be time released in order get much benefit. This product delivers the right amount when taken twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Diabetics

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have type 2 diabetes, please consider taking this supplement. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Balance

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful balance of Chromium and Vanadium, and it is an important part of your regimen when battling type 2 diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic MSM Supplement

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is great to finally find a quality product that has MSM by itself and not paired with other supplements. I take this with Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid, Double Strength and get excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Hair Health Product

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking two of these supplements twice a day now for about two months, and I am amazed at my hair growth, improved natural color and overall health. I wish that I would have discovered this product years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect Formula

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't beat this combination for overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formula

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that one a day is more than adequate. Also, if I take more than this there is a chance of the skin turning a bit orange from the carrot influence. That being said, however, this is a wonderful formula that I would'nt go without, and when taking one a day the price is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Green Supplement

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best green supplement I have ever taken. I have tried wheat grass and many others, but Now Foods has a home run with these easy to take tablets. I take 6 of these twice a day, and believe me you won't have to worry about getting enough green veggies. Also they are very easy to take, and I have had no unwanted side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives