Reviewer3104381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PON333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Seems surprisingly good.

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My recall has improved dramatically and I have actually been picking up previously neglected projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seniors need Betaine HCl

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the same amount for over 10 years. The aging body makes too little HCl. For elderly folk like me, what feels like acid indigestion is usually alkaline indigestion. About 1300 gms [2 caps] right after dinner keeps my digestion good. If i forget and stuff comes up in my throat, I dump the powder in warm water and wash the food particles back into my stomach. You know it's working when the HCl reacts with alkaline in your belly and a nice big burp comes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good digestive aid, especially for old coot like me.

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to make a difference

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Cognizin for some months and it seems to be slowing my mental decline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't notice an effect one way or another, but I will continue taking GPC - partly because I have confidence in Jorrow. 20 yrs ago, when one could reach real decision-makers with a phone call, I chatted with Jarrow about packaging pro-biotics for the sinuses. Altho nothing came of my proposal, I could tell that Jarrow is a creative genius with a heart of gold. He knows the latest science and makes quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this is a valuable supplement

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reordered

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reordered

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I admit that I was overwhelmed by expert agreement about how good PS is. But now I know that they stopped making it from Cow Brain [because of Mad Cow disease]. So it costs more and may be less bio-active. I don't know what to think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprised

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is too enthusiastic about double sided tablets. I wanted and expected a sustained release of all 300 mg of ALA. I have already got other sources for immediate release.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives