Reviewer3104655

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWU969 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good thing!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting taste. I use about 2 weeks. In the morning I eat a spoon on the day I assured vigor and clarity of mind and a good ability to work. We have started a flu epidemic, but I'm healthy, although there are a lot of sick people. But once I got carried away and ate three spoons, and I have had severe diarrhea. Do not exceed the dosage! I'll buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great soap!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great piece, good price, nice smell unusual, perfectly cleanses the face and body, is composed of fine granules, which also work as a scrub. But this soap dries and tightens the skin, after washing is necessary to use the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошая умывалка

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Огромная бутылка почти на пол-литра, моюсь ею уже месяца четыре, использую не жалея, осталась еще четверть флакона. Почти без запаха, хорошо моет, не сушит кожу, обладает антисептическим действием за счет экстракта косточек грейпфрута. Ну и конечно, весьма демократичная цена. Повторная покупка: может быть, но уж очень большой флакон, немного надоедает пользоваться одним и тем же...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошая умывалка

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный апельсиновый аромат, кожу моет хорошо и при этом почти не сушит, достаточно легкого кремя или тоника после умывания, небольшой расход, пенится слабо. Повторная покупка - не знаю, здесь столько всего интересного! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отлично!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Большая туба, адекватная цена, приятный мятный вкус (не такая ядерная, как наши пасты), пенится посредственно, но чистит замечательно, зубки блестят после нее. Буду брать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Действенная вещь!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Брала баночку на пробу, и не разочаровалась. Несколько раз спасал меня от приближающейся простуды. По одной штучке каждые два-три часа в течение дня - на следующее утро как будто и не было ничего. Достаточно приятный вкус (хотя, когда чувствуешь, что заболеваешь, готов съесть что угодно, лишь бы помогло). Уже заказала повторно 2 штуки - на работу и домой.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хорошее

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

У масла нежный тонкий запах кокоса, при соприкосновении с кожей быстро тает, использовала в качестве основного составляющего масляных масок для волос и на пляже в качестве средства для загара. Волосики довольны, кончики стали мягкими и напитанными, загар лег ровно и быстро и мне показалось, что был более интенсивным, я почти не обгорела. А еще с ним блинчики получаются вкусными :-) Буду ли брать еще: да.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

took the test probe. Cream good: not too thick, not greasy, has a weak odor very quickly absorbed and moisturises. Good for my oily skin. Perhaps purchase the full version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Прекрасно!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! The taste is very rich, very toned and improves mood and performance! While drinking, or just with milk, you should try to add it to baked goods. My family and colleagues too much, all it wants! Soon you will have a big order! :))) The only bad thing is that you have raised the price for it ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

took the test probe. Cream good: not too thick, not greasy, has a weak odor very quickly absorbed and moisturises. Good for my oily skin. Perhaps purchase the full version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный!

Posted on Nov 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Приятная маслянистая консистенция, интересная овальная форма, за счет чего аккуратнее наносится, хорошо увлажняет и нежно тонирует губы, убирает шелушения и трещинки, обалденно пахнет вишенкой, также присутствует вишневый привкус, мужчине нравится :-) Но на зиму надо брать что-то более питательное, эта штучка хороша на теплое время года, зимой ее будет мало. Повторная покупка - да, много и разных!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An interesting product. Large tube and a good price. Does not foam, but the razor glides well, shave get clean. Very fresh mint smell, the whole bathroom after use. His father at first did not understand the product, but now tasted and liked! We will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives