Reviewer3104699

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZOX413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Chocolate

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Butter flavour, calorie free

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! Nice taste of butter with no calories, could it be better?!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good coconut chips

Posted on Apr 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Crisp chips. Lot of flavor from the coconut. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweetener

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Who wouldn't want sugar without calories? Gotta love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use stevia in my oat meal, pancakes, drinks, cottage cheese++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla Stevia

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I simply love it! No calories, but still a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Erythritol is the best replacement for sugar in my opinion. Just use a bit more than you would with normal sugar, and you won't taste the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High protein/fiber cereal

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy this again! Tastes good and is healthy. Good crunch that makes me want to take another bowl.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein powder, chocolate

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful creamy and full of sweet taste. I do not use it as shake, but with so much more else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty apple chips!

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful taste! Crunchy and perfect. Can't wait to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thumbs up! On pizza, chicken, fish... Anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic unsweetened coconut

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted just like I expected! I like it, because I can choose what kind of sweetener i will use myself. Good coconut taste, just not that sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives