Reviewer3105325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Effective for sugar level control

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this primarily for both my wife and her second brother. Their family has diabetic tendency. They are in their 40 -50's. My wife does not have diabetes and her brother has level slightly above normal. After taking the tablets, the brother experienced a return to normal and has been taking for the last three to four months. He has also recently recommended it to a neighbour. Let's see what is the result. It is also good to maintain our weights as the sugar is not accumulated in our body. I also notice a better feeling after meals. Thank you for such a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 72 years Of age And use this toGether with supplements like Bio-sil to help me regain clearer and firmer skin. It about a month to see results. I have re-ordered n will continue to use them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Lease of Life

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 72 years of age and have been taking supplements for decades. They enabled me to enjoy good health and mental alertness. I am also blessed to have good genes. But aging is aging and the supplements just contend with time, push back aging back. Recently I came across articles which tell how hormones impact our lives, particularly diseases and aging. I decided to go on a regime of taking Dim-plus, calcium d-glucarate, Now's special DHEA and Bio-Sil. After a few weeks, my skin becomes smoother, supple; sleeps better, mentally more alert and energetic. I will continue on this program and cannot wait to see myself in the next three months. Thank you for carrying these products. I am sure you carry out quality assessment before allowing them to be sold online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my knees and prevention of flu

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got it and so far my knees feel stronger. The cold weather came and feel warmer, fending off flu symptoms well. Willing to provide another review few months later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reason for taking it

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I avoid standard forms of calcium as I am afraid of absorbtion; where do they go to. The formula from Garden of Life is natural with vitamin code. I take it for Vitamin D which is crucial which helps me to sleep better. I am satisfied with the product as I feel more energetic, blood pressure and heartbeat stable. Will recommend it to anyone looking for a natural calcium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Early

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish you realize that supplements take time to work. Maybe you can change your request, say one to three months after purchase. People may mistake it as an instant cure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to have an active life despite being 71 years of age. So I bought this just to see what it can do. The result surprised me. I had more energy, alertness and did not feel the pain and aches after swimming, my favorite exercise. So I would recommend this to anyone who cannot decide to purchase this. It says what it claims for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We feel great!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We take this together with our drinks at mealtimes. It provides energy and makes us more alert nhealthy. We do not feel tired at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this together with NAG and Bone-up to help my skin, hair, nails and bone. My skin is firmer, nails and hair grow faster n firmer. Sleeps better too! My wife takes them too and she gets good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not effective for me

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for the pain in my knees and did not seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not received

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Item not received and it was ordered about 3 weeks. Please let me know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives