Reviewer3105721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUF882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

удобно для ног

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Идеальное ср-во для использования на стопах ног, сын очень доволен, запаха нет весь день.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

рекомендую!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень понравился , на работе много приходится говорить, устают связки, начинает болеть горло, делаю 2-3 пшика и все...! В эту же секунду нет боли!Не удобно пользоваться, хотелось бы специальную насадку,чтобы распылять ближе к горлу, а не на язык

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

реально работает!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Насчет исцеления не уверена :) Но помогает при болях в суставах

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

приятный

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

хороший бальзам,запах приятный, не липкий

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

вкусно

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

немного помогает,но не от сильных стрессов

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Очень нравится!!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Использую всего 2 дня,заметно подсушивает небольшие прыщики и болячки после неудачно удаленного в домашних условиях прыщика.Очень хорошо пенится и пена такая нежная. Запаха неприятного нет. Для моей комбинированной кожи подходит, слишком сухую кожу может пересушивать, мое мнение.Буду брать регулярно. Жаль только заказы в РФ едут долго, до 3 месяцев, но это скорее проблема почтовой доставки РФ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

понравился

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

неплохой крем, запах специфических, но не противный.Кожа мягкая, нежная после него.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

восторг!!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Я в полном восторге! Пена нежная, запах-АХ! Использую для умывания лица, не сушит кожу, кожа аж скрипит после него, подсушивает прыщики. Это вам точно надо! Буду заказывать еще и еще. Спасибо iherb !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After a few days I saw the difference! Perfectly removes plaque, a little bleach, the language is no plaque. But many sol.Rekomenduyu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good coffee

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong, intense flavor, it is best that I saw recently

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

hair became soft, obedient, moist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший тоник

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Пользуюсь недолго, но уже видны неплохие результаты.И запах приятный-пахнет розовым маслом, но для меня слишком липкий. Объем большой, что радует, так как я не умею экономить,а смачиваю ватный диск щедро.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives