Reviewer3105907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Stops my knee pain

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream stops my knee pain after excerising. Within an hour the pain dissolves. I also use this for pain in the back, neck and shoulders with great success. Celadrin really works. I have also used it along with the oral capsules with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best selenium I have used so far

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 tablet a day along with Thisilyn to promote liver health. I prefer the activated form of selenium and this product is at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gently promotes a relaxed state

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this mostly in the evenings as a "chill pill". I find it induces a restful mind without making me too groggy. I am able to focus clearly and yet feel very relaxed. I have tried other brands of theanine, and this one is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric-coated source of Mucuna

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Excelllent product that I have used for years to enhance growth hormone release, fibromyalgia symptoms and Attention Deficit. Dopabean is enteric coated which makes the dopamine more bioavailable. (take on an empty stomach). I take this 5 days on and 2 days off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worthless

Posted on May 28, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went through two bottles of this taking it in the morning on an empty stomach. It did nothing at all for my joints. When I switched to Natural Factors Celadrin softgels at 3 caps twice a day, I had a 90% reduction in knee pain within one week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product at a great value

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for the last 3 years with great success in regulating my cycle. I take 30-45 drops in the morning from Day 14 to the onset of my cycle. Really helps to balance my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference within 3 days of starting this tablet. After two weeks of usage there was a significant improvment in my bladder tone and function. For best results, I would recommend taking one tablet twice a day for two weeks and thereafter taking 1 tablet a day. I will never stop taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for those with malabsorption issues

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problems digesting fat so this product is amazing for me. I take one tablet every day and have never had any problems with it. Also an excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Anti-Aging Cream!

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This natural ingredient, pleasant scented cream really delivers. It contains 1 % Seplift ( Hydroxyproline) to soften lines and wrinkles. Also contains Lanablue which contains b vitamins and amino acids and acts like a retinoid but without the irritation to smooth skin. Also has hydralphatine which is a blend of herbs and vitamin B5 to moisturize. I use this twice daily on face, neck and hands. My skin is firmer and hydrated. An absolute steal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works quickly

Posted on May 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have joint pain in my hips and knees. Sometimes I will also have pain in my hands in the morning. 3 Celadrin with dinner really helps to take the edge off the pain and many days I am pain free and have increased mobility in my knees and hands. This is a terrific product. Also great to use the topical Celadrin cream along with this. Update: I use this off and on for pain. When my knee pain came back, I used 3 capsules, twice daily and it knocked the pain down in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Queen of herbal sedatives

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not smell or taste great but works fantastically at relieving anxiety, nervous tension and insomnia. I always have a bottle of this on hand. I use it alone or sometimes blended with motherwort or skullcap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild sedative and cardio-tonic

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Motherwort is excllent for treating PMS and menapausal symptoms. I have used this as needed for many years. It is a mild sedative when I am feeling stressed. Also helps with palpitations brought on by hormone imbalances. Eclectic brand of products is highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives