Reviewer3105907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works quickly

Posted on May 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have joint pain in my hips and knees. Sometimes I will also have pain in my hands in the morning. 3 Celadrin with dinner really helps to take the edge off the pain and many days I am pain free and have increased mobility in my knees and hands. This is a terrific product. Also great to use the topical Celadrin cream along with this. Update: I use this off and on for pain. When my knee pain came back, I used 3 capsules, twice daily and it knocked the pain down in less than a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops Knee Pain

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Within 3o minutes of application, celadrin diminishes my knee pain. It is truly an amazing product. I also use the oral celadrin capsules with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotes sleep

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65 year old mother began having problems sleeping. She started taking one capsule at bedtime and is back to her normal sleep schedule. My husband also uses this occasionally when he is feeling stressed to promote better sleep with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver if you have Fibromyalgia, Connective Tissue Disease or Raynaud's

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have mixed connective tissue disease, fibromyalgia and Raynaud's disease. Vitalaxin has helped me tremendously with all my symptoms. I started on a low dose ( 1/2 a tablet) and slowly increased my dosage to avoid any side effects ( breast tenderness, nauseau etc. ) I have had NO problems with side effects by using this method to increase the dose. Definitely recommended. I tired Fibroboost for fibromyalgia and it did nothing. I noticed a difference with Vitalaxin within the first two weeks. I also take l-tryptophan and pharmagaba for my Fibromyalgia symptoms. As for Raynaud's, I have a noticable decrease in my hands and feet to the point of barely having the symptoms. What a fantastic supplement! Amazing, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic at calming me down after a stressful day.

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes instantly in water. Really helps to calm my brain down after a trying day. I use this mostly in the evening after dinner to calm my mind for bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have become perio-menopausal, this has been of great benefit in adding a natural moist sensation back into my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Amazing Eye Product!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This contains everthing to decrease puffiness, dark circles and boost collagen production to minimize fine lines. Love Love Love! Using this twice a day has diminished my dark circles and firmed up the under eye area. Contains peptides to decrease darkness and increase collage, Vitamin K to decrease dark circles, B vitamins, squalane, hyaluronic acid to name a few of the beneficial ingredients. I was using an Isomers One eye serum which cost $100 and it did not work as well as this gem does. This product and Skin Eternal cream have done wonders for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, Pumpkin seed oil in Veggie caps!

Posted on Oct 26, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy pumpkin seed oil for my husband. This is the only brand that uses a veggie capsule and is standardized to contain phytosterol. I broke open a capsule and the oil was fresh and tasted like just pressed pumpkin seed oil. High quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Promotes liver health

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thisilyn really works for me. I have used it daily for years. I am off and on a lot of medications that are hard on the liver. This product along with selenium and alpha lipoic acid really helps to detoxify the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menthol free topical celadrin

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for use on my face and ended up using it for pain relief in my hands. This has the same amount of celadrin as the other pain creams, but no menthol so I don't have to have "minty" scented hands all day. Which makes it great to use at work or going out at night and not wanting to have a medicated smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on the stomach

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Any time I took a b vitamin, my stomach would get irritated. Not so with this product. The B vitamins are already broken down and instantly absorbable. I have used this product for over 6 years with no problems. I like that it also comes in veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product at affordable price!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this daily for two months. Just a tablespoon a day quickly mixed into water and swallowed down on an empty stomach. I also take this along with Hyaluronic acid for improved joint and skin health. Neocell and Direct Health collagen did not agree with me. I have no problems taking Drs. Best and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives