Reviewer3105907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent Product at affordable price!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this daily for two months. Just a tablespoon a day quickly mixed into water and swallowed down on an empty stomach. I also take this along with Hyaluronic acid for improved joint and skin health. Neocell and Direct Health collagen did not agree with me. I have no problems taking Drs. Best and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil I Have Ever Used!

Posted on May 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

I have tried so many fish oils and gave up on them because I did not notice a difference or they gave me terrible fish burps. Life Extension Super Omega-3 is the total bomb! I noticed an improvement in my mood within a week of taking 4 caps a day. No fish burps. This product is molecularly distilled and has antioxidants to prevent the fish oils from going bad. Love this stuff and will never stop taking it as it does so much to stabilize moods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enteric coated, room temp stable

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enteric coated so the acicdophilus can make into the small intestine alive. I like that this is room temp stable and in a blister pak which makes it great for travel. I am on my second box of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High levels of DHA are not for everyone

Posted on May 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high dose of DHA relative to EPA which is not meant for every person. When I switched to using this, it was not beneficial for my depression. No fish burps with this one. I do much better on a blend of EPA and DHA like Life Extension's Super Omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential to balance hormonal mood swings

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is such an effective, easy to use product. Just mix a packet with water and drink on an empty stomach. Within 30 minutes, I feel better. Works great for PMS or any time that you are feeling stressed, depressed or anxious. It is such a must-have item that I always have at least two boxes on hand. I usually take a packet around 11 am and then the second packet at 5 pm. This keeps my moods stable through the day and combined with Natural Factors Pharma-gaba, I feel like I have my life back again. Highly recommended item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to check iodine level at home

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use. Just apply a drop to clean skin on inner arm of stomach and see how quickly it absorbs. I use this to test my iodine in conjunction with Iosol formula II. I have had major gains in my health since using the two products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for Women's Health

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for a couple months with great success and then switched to a less expensive brand and really noticed a difference. After six months, I have returned to this and am very pleased. This really helps to balance my period ( I have endometriosis) and I like knowing that I am protecting the health of feminine body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Coq10

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands of Coq10 in the past. When I read that Vitaline was used in numerous studies with great results, I switched to it. All of flavors are ok tasting and iherb.com has the best price around for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective product

Posted on Mar 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to minimize oily skin and breakouts. I also use after waxing to minimize skin irriation. Not for those with senstive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. Definitely helps my digestive issues. Like that it is room temp stable though I usually store it in the fridge once I receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this on a whim. I am a female that does light strength training. I take 2 tablets at night. Within 2 months I noticed an improvement in my strength gains, particularly in my leg muscles. I was totally amazed at this. An great side effect of this, is that I sleep like a baby when I take this at bedtime. My muscles are so relaxed when I wake up and because I have fibromyalgia, I really can tell the difference that ZMA makes in my muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent cream that is paraben-free

Posted on Sep 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I also received a sample of this cream and came back to purchase the full size. It absorbs instantly into the skin. I have combination skin and this does not cause my skin to break out. Love getting the antioxidant protection from green tea as well the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives