July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3105907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAL781 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Pills are Mega Huge!

Posted on May 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not believe how large these pills are. I had to break them in half to swallow them and the taste was terrible. I will go back to using Source Naturals Calcium Citrate Malate and Bluebonnet Chelated Magnesium capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did nothing for my Fibromyalgia

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Worth trying to see if it will work for you. I noticed no benefits from taking this. Vitalaxin is what works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Amazing!!

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This lives up to all the good reviews. In two weeks of nightly use, my mild jowls have lifted up and are barely noticeable. My skin looks renewed. I am in my mid-40's and have paid up to one hundred dollars for anti-aging creams that did not do anything compared to this wonderful product. It absorbs into the skin and does not leave a greasy feeling. The powerful firming effects of the DMAE are amazing. Plus this contains vitamin C, Coq10, phosholipids, glycolic acid and more active ingredients to renew and firm the skin. I almost did not purchase this based on the poor reviews about the fragrance. It does not smell bad. The scent is a tropical/pineapple scent which does not linger. To me, the scent is so irrelevant. This cream works so well that it could smell like dog doo and I would still purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for good, restful sleep!

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After 10 years of living with fibromyalgia, I feel like I am finally getting restful, healing sleep. I have used melatonin before but never a timed release product. What a difference it makes. I love this stuff! I take this at bedtime with 2 capsules of Bluebonnet Chelated Magnesium and Pharmagaba capsule and I am able to fall alseep and stay asleep with less frequent awakenings!! I feel so alive and rested in the morning. It really does release over an 8 hour period, so allow for that. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! All this good sleep for under six bucks a bottle- you can't beat it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective product without colors, flavors or additives

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally to find a methyl B-12 that does not have flavorings or lactose. This works quickly and very well for me. I use 2 sprays, three times a day and am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This is stated to be a highly available blend of calcium citrate and malate. I have used this for many years and prefer this calcium blend to other types and brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a great anti-bacterial mouth rinse

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

I add a few drops of this to water and use it as a mouth rinse. It is very effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value Great Product

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with the previous reviewer. This has really improved my cycle. Both my husband and I take this. I take 2 tablets and he takes 4 tablets daily with a meal that has some fat in it to aid the absorption of the DIM. This brand of DIM really works and iherb has the best price on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to digest Vitamin A

Posted on Oct 20, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This product is designed to be water soluble and therefore easier to digest. As someone with impaired digestion and fat absorption, this is exactly what I need. All you need is one drop a day and the bottle will last over a year. Great Value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer with antioxidant effects

Posted on Jun 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product that really delivers. It is a light lotion that smells like a pleasant combination of grapefruit and lavender. It absorbs easily into the skin. Contains a lot of different antioxidants that are beneficial to the skin. Paraben free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste Gluten Free

Posted on Jun 26, 2007

Love the taste and the natural ingredients. This satisfies my sweet cravings and makes a nice take along snack. Good price for the pack of 12 too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Product

Posted on Jul 05, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the natural shampoos I have used, this has the best lather. I have fine dry, thinning hair. What a winning combination. This product does not dry out my hair or scalp. I like to gently massage this into my hair and scalp and leave on a few minutes for the herbs and b-vitamins to absorb in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives