Reviewer3106204

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIL930 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Researchers claim that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C improve collagen in the skin. I have used Derma E Serum for a month and like the improvement in my complexion. At 64 my skin looks firmer and finer textured, with a healthy glow. I don't look like I did at 44, but my skin is quite good for my age. The fragrance of Derma E products are always light and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read that DMAE, Alpha Lipoic, and Vitamin C were the best collagen builders for skin. Derma E toner is excellent. It tones and firms without any dryness. The fragrance is light and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PKSills

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add these nutritional yeast flakes to my dog's homemade food acording to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Pat

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best 5-HTP I've used. It raises my seratonin level, elevates my mood, and helps me sleep normally. It is an easy to swallow, time release tablet. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value.

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Studies show curcumin can lower the risk of cancer. My husband is a survivor of malignant malinoma, and has taken this for the past year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. Pat

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this calcium/magnesium for years. Does the job without stomach discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PKSills

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this hand & body lotion for years. It is the best! It moisturizes deeply, but is never heavy or sticky. The rosa mosqueta frangrance is clean and fresh. I get compliments all the time on the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fragrance but----

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fragrance is light and nice, but when the spray settles, it leaves an oily film on the counters and floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing.

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a true balsam fir fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden Botanika, Body Lotion, Almond Cream

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitated for several weeks before purchasing this body lotion because it is very expensive at almost $19.00 per bottle. The ingredients list looked very good so I finally ordered it and received it yesterday. For those of you who like INTENSELY SCENTED FRAGRANCES, this is the lotion for you. This lotion smells overwhelmingly sweet like burned sugar. There is no almond scent. The smell was so strong that my husband commented on it, and I ended up nauseated before I could remove it. I had to wash my hands thoroughly two times to completely remove the scent. A total waste of $18.90!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans but.....

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the good reviews for this Nubian Heritage soap, I thought I would try it. It cleans fine, and the ingredients are safe, but oh the scent is so unpleasant. It has an overly sweet scent like cheap perfume. I much prefer Giovanni soaps with their clean fresh scents. They clean as well and also have safe ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very good eye creme

Posted on Aug 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a year of using this eye creme, I find the results are good for my mature skin. No eye creme removes wrinkles completely, but this creme softens them better than any I have tried. It works well and has safer ingredients than most eye cremes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 191 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives