Reviewer3106212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASU648 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Immune support

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells awfull, but I hope it would good for my immune system. But really don't buy it if you don't like garlic smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product but difficult to use bottle

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It s not easy to use it, don't like this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for sensetive skin

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer is very good. I have sensetive skin which could become oily but also could be dry after using not suitable cosmetics or bad weather, but this moisturizer solved all this problems, and also could be used before make up. I used it for several monthes and now can add that it is both good for Russian winter and Mediterrainian summer, skin always looks and feels fresh and moistened

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good.

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it smells and also how it cleans my face. It drys face a bit, but I always use cream after cleaning and everything is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best toners I ever used. My skin looks fresh and young, and also feels good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My lashes look really long and thick. Its easy to wash it with water and price is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good toothpaste - cleans well and tastes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too oily

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like this cream, my face becomes oily after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange effect

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tryed these pastilles after quarrel with my boyfriend. Effect wasn't as I expcted I wanted to sleep and also my reaction were slow, thats bad if you should drive a car for example, but I still was upset

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is it natural?

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

It was very strange for me to see on Iherb this product. It isn't natural, it isn't healthy. It contains lots of harmfull ingredients - acids, fat, palm oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I hate its chemical flavour!

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it is lemon but not real lemon, it is so chemical. For me it even better to take oil without such lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives