Reviewer3106352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN472 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Now Foods, Cinnamon Bark 600 mg

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been taking this product (two capsules a day), I have noticed a marked decrease in my craving for sweets. I'm not certain, but it seems that my overall appetite has mellowed a bit - no side effects that I can tell. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Ale Vera Ultr-Comforting, Moisturizing Creme

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Although it says it is okay to use as a face moisturizer, it left my face a little ruddy. However, I live in a very very very dry climate and my back, legs, and arms sometimes sting with the dryness and this cream stopped that immediately and lasts all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bio Strath

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt somewhat calmer, slept better (through the night for the first time in months) but the most significant/meaningful change for me was that I had increased and sustained energy. I don't know that I can contribute that to Bio Strath, but it was pretty coincidental with beginning to consume the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olivella, All Natural Virgin Olive Oil Moisturizer

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - even though I wonder if straight olive oil would do the same thing much less expensively. I am approaching my "golden years" and this product has improved the overall smoothness and "fullness" in just a short time. It does take a few minutes to absorb, but it is fully worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Grape See Extract, 250 mg. 90 vcaps

Posted on May 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long known of the incredible work grapeseed extract does for your immune system, tissue elasticity, inflamations, and a myriad of other things. This is one of the best bargains going. I appreciate Now Foods tremendously because, as the antioxidant new has bloomed, they have not gouged the public (as so many other companies have done) with this valuable product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Daily Moisturzer

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not all that impressed - It's okay, but leaves my complexion dry and splotchy. However, it does have a wonderful smoothness and great scent. My skin is extra sensitive and temperamental, so it would probably be great for a non-problem complexion. Wish I didn't have the problems because I would love to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics Lavender Hand & Body Lotion

Posted on Dec 15, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

This is absolutely the best hand and body lotion I have ever used. My old rough hands are like silk after using it and it is not greasy at all. I love the English lavendar smell - it's the rich musky aroma of English lavendar - not the too sweet French lavendar. I had a bottle of it sitting on top of my desk at work for my coworkers to share and it was very very popular with them also. Unfortunately it is so good, it was stolen from my desk. HA! At least the thief has good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow Light Just Once Iron-Free Multivitamin

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the energy I get from this product. I am happy to have a product that addresses the issues surrounding thyroid conditions and being a post-menopausal woman. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural Wild Yam Balancing Moisturizing Cream

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer - it keeps my skin soft without the "oily monster" showing up - a unique event for me. Even though it is not a good reason to buy a moisturizer, I love the aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Age Reversal Eye Creams

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have a genetic gift - hardly any wrinkles even at my age (62). But this cream does seem to be diminishing the little under-eye bumps in my skin. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So So

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I live in semi-arid Colorado, so extra moisturizing is a must, but most cosmetic and beauty product manufacturers don't seem to understand that so I wind up trying one product after another. This would be great (probably) if I lived in a more humid environment, but just is just not effective - wish I could find the one I used years ago that was a mixture of Vitamin E and Avocado. Too heavy for most people, I know, but just perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives