Reviewer3106354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMA070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent

Posted on May 02, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend to use this thing in the case of metastatic lung cancer. It really helps control the disease. I am speaking from experience after trial. Mom had the cancer size of 31mm two years ago. Now it is 14mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well it was prescribed for me to maintain my Triglicyride levels, and it was perfect, My mother took it for joint pain, it was great as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing discovery

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, mom is undertaking chemotherapy, and this medication, well if not to say was, it helped in making her better and stopping the spread of the metastase lung cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Boosts the immunity and helps in fighting cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintaine clean liver and fights cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good cancer fighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps maintaine sugar levels and fights cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Boosts the immunity and helps in fighting cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hopefully it works. Still no feedback at this moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives