July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3106781

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UBI670 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Effective, but could cause irritation

Posted on May 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective on tubes, but the smell is quite strong, my eyes were irritated a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it, useful thing

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is enough to put there 3 biggest IHerb capsules, very useful, marked by days for those who forget to take vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant smell

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and washes well, without any sign of dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5*+ product

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered for my knee pain, it's a week and I really feel the difference, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very concentrated, I would recommend to start with smaller doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its work

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very light cleanser, smells like a medicines, but not strong and disappears after use. Cleans very well, I'm satisfied and will order again, despite bottle was damaged, so I needed to pour it in another container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal balm

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it, but it does not last for long and no great smell of pomegranate - will not order again, but will use till the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs to be mixed in some juice, tea

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not tasty but mixed in hot tea and added honey I could take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on May 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but nothing special, a little too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price product

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for 100 tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first shampoo I have ordered from iherb and it's fantastic, my hair become so lively and soft, but need to use with conditioner to get the best of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so concentrated, but good

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Need to use more cubes than usual bullon to make souce or soap tasty, but it is natural - so, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives